Our Team

With over 25 years experience, Mason Roofing's employees are highly-trained, experienced, and dedicated to the success of our business.

For estimates please call 972-533-0640

or one of our representatives listed below

Paul Mason

214-869-3206

paulm@masonroofing.com

 

 

Paul has been in the roofing business since 1999 and is the owner of Mason Roofing.  Paul has been married to his wife, Mary Evelyn, since 1997.  They have 2 boys, Landon and Brayden.

 

In his spare time, Paul enjoys time with his family, and following local sports teams.

Billy Johnson

214-801-3513

billy@masonroofing.com

 

Billy has been in the roofing business since 2005.  Prior to roofing, he was with the Dallas Fire Department for 34 years.  He has been married to his wife Lee Ann for 20 years.  They have 2 daughters, Hailee and Haiden.

 

In his free time, Billy enjoys time with his family, fishing, and golfing. 

Ronny Johnston

214-215-2865

ronny@masonroofing.com

 

Ronny joined Mason Roofing with a background in General Construction and remodeling.  He spent 8 years as an Electrician and 6 years as a Low Voltage Technician.

 

Ronny has been married to his wife Mindy for 20 years.  They have 2 boys, Cameron and Caden.

 

Ronny enjoys his free time with his family, church, watching and playing sports, camping, and traveling. 

Darrin & Alicia Anderson

 

469-264-1051

darrin@masonroofing.com

Jerry Dancer

 

214-886-9494

jerrydancer@masonroofing.com

Hugh & Bobbie Hunton

817-896-5021

Hugh - hugh@masonroofing.com

Bobbie - msbobbie@huntonaero.com

 

Hugh has been in the roofing business since 2006.  You'll find him in Ft. Worth, Dallas, Mid Cities and surrounding areas.  Hugh is an Air Traffic Controller and commercial pilot.

 

Hugh has been married for 27 years to his wife, Bobbie.  They have 2 adult children, Liz and Hugh III. 

 

Hugh enjoys hot rods, old cars, motorcycles, flying, and playing his tuba at church. 

Chris King

972-896-8749

chris.king@masonroofing.com

John Hare

214-226-8189

johnhare@masonroofing.com

You have a limited amount of time to file a storm insurance claim!

LET US HELP

972-533-0640

info@masonroofing.com

Please take a minute and give us a 5 Star Review!

Print Print | Sitemap
© Mason Roofing

Call

E-mail